W.I.S. Ltd. & Co. KG

World Intergraphic Services

  • Full Screen
  • Wide Screen
  • Narrow Screen
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Heidelberg 102 SCL (2005)
Heidelberg 102 SCL (2005)
Catégorie: Computer-to-Plate

Prix [EUR]: your offer please
MBO K65/4 KL (1971)
MBO K65/4 KL (1971)
Catégorie: Folders

Prix [EUR]: your offer please
Bobst Media 68-II-A2 (1999)
Bobst Media 68-II-A2 (1999)
Catégorie: Foldingbox - gluing

Prix [EUR]: Please call
Heidelberg GTO 52 (1996)
Heidelberg GTO 52 (1996)
Catégorie: 1 Color

Prix [EUR]: please call

W.I.S. Ltd. & Co. KG

Qui sommes-nous?


W.I.S. est, jusqu´ici, connue comme fournisseur d´équipement graphique de seconde main de qualité et s´est imposée dans toute l´Europe comme ressource fiable pour les imprimeurs.


Nous sommes là pour vous assister dans toutes les démarches concernant votre matériel d´impression et vos besoins en service. Nous vous accompagnerons de l´évaluation de la machine jusqu´à sa vente, de son achat à son installation.


Les clients de W.I.S. sont des sociétés que vous connaissez. Elles recherchent quelqu´un d´honnête, digne de confiance. Elles veulent un fournisseur qui connaît le marché et pourrait les amener à faire les meilleurs choix en économisant temps, argent, frustation et problemes.


W.I.S. a la réputation d´assurer un suivi des produits qu´elle met en vente. Nos vendeurs ont des années d´expérience dans l´industrie de l´imprimerie et connaissent précisement le materiel adapté pour aboutir à un travail bien fait. W.I.S. montre un pourcentage élevé de ventes renouvelées à d´anciens clients.


Alors, pensez-donc à W.I.S. pour votre prochain achat !Grâce à nous, votre achat sera plus facile et plus profitable qu´il ne l´a jamais été. Pour résumer, une fois que vous êtes devenu client de W.I.S., vous le restez. C´est en tout cas notre objectif!


alt alt alt alt alt alt
alt alt alt alt alt alt
Français

Propriétés en Allemagne

RSMail Newsletter

Please select the list first!

W.I.S. Ltd. & Co. KG

World Intergraphic Services

  • Full Screen
  • Wide Screen
  • Narrow Screen
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Agfa VS4 (2001)
Agfa VS4 (2001)
Category: Computer-to-Plate

Price [EUR]: your offer please
MBO K65/4 KL (1971)
MBO K65/4 KL (1971)
Category: Folders

Price [EUR]: your offer please
Bobst Farma 36 (1978)
Bobst Farma 36 (1978)
Category: Foldingbox - gluing

Price [EUR]: your offer please
Heidelberg GTO 52 (1996)
Heidelberg GTO 52 (1996)
Category: 1 Color

Price [EUR]: please call

W.I.S. Ltd. & Co. KG

Who we are

W.I.S. is known as a supplier of quality previously owned graphic arts related machinery and we have established ourselves as a reliable and upstanding used equipment resource for printers throughout Europe.

We are here to assist you with all your printing equipment and service requirements. We take you from press evaluation to the machine sale, from machine purchase to the installation.

W.I.S. customers are companies you know. They looked for someone who was honest and reliable. They wanted a supplier who knows the market and could bring them the best choices while saving them time, frustration, money and problems.

W.I.S. has a hardly gained reputation for standing behind what we sell. Our sales persons have many years in the printing industry and a firm grasp on what equipment is needed to get the job done right. W.I.S. shows a high percentage of repeated sales to previous customers

Take the time to consider W.I.S. in your next purchase. We will make purchasing a used piece of equipment easier and more profitable than you ever imagined. In summary, once you have become a customer of W.I.S, you stay a WIS customer. At least that is our goal!

 

alt alt alt alt alt alt
alt alt alt alt alt alt
English

Properties in Germany

RSMail Newsletter

Please select the list first!